Connecting local communities with live music.


Instructions for adding this event to your existing calendar.

WIBRAP™ Repertoire-Exploration Workshop #2

Event
WIBRAP™ Repertoire-Exploration Workshop #2
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
 
Location: Dunedin Community Center, 1920 Pinehurst Road, Dunedin, FL 34698

Registered attendees (39)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Monday, July 08, 2024
Saturday, July 06, 2024
Wednesday, July 03, 2024 Sadowsky, Kathleen
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Hess, Wyatt
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024 Beach, Donald
Friday, June 21, 2024 Selover, Wayne
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   Next >  Last >> 

The Dunedin Music Society, Inc. is a registered tax-exempt 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity. Donations to the Dunedin Music Society, Inc. are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by the law. Florida Statute 496 Solicitation of Contributions registration CH50780: A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR ONLINE AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

© 2022 Dunedin Music Society Inc., a 501(c)3 public charity
1497 Main ST, #189 Dunedin, FL 34698 - Privacy - Use of Site