Connecting local communities with live music



(It's great for trying out a second, third, or fourth instrument!)

A community band for adult players of any instrument and any ability.

Led by Derek Currier, this group meets on Tuesdays 5:45pm-6:45pm starting March 24th at the Dunedin Community Center with a performance scheduled for April!

Music is not difficult and designed to accommodate a variety of styles as well as instrumentation. Come with one or come with all the instruments you play! We'll figure something out. 

A minimum of 15 registered players are required - do encourage others to join you!

As long as you can:

  1. Be enthusiastic, supportive, accommodating, and encouraging to your fellow players,
  2. Register and turn up for each session, and
  3. Read music

Then this is a great group for you!


Register to play

No events available

Past events

Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Pinellas Community Players - Spring 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Pinellas Community Players - Winter 2020
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Pinellas Community Players - Fall 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Pinellas Community Players - Summer 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Pinellas Community Players - Spring 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Pinellas Community Players Concert
Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Pinellas Community Players - February 2019
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Pinellas Community Players - September 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Pinellas Community Players - August 2018
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Pinellas Community Players - July 2018
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Pinellas Community Players - June 2018
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Pinellas Community Players - May 2018

© 2020 Dunedin Music Society Inc., a 501(c)3 public charity
1497 Main St, #189, Dunedin, FL 34698