• Home
  • Weekend Prelude

Instructions for adding this event to your existing calendar.

Weekend Prelude

  • Saturday, February 06, 2021
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • 46 sessions
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • http://dunedinmusicsociety.org/live

Registration


Register

Start your weekend with a musical purpose!

Grab a cup of coffee and join DMS General Director, Maestro Stephen P Brown or his guest to explore the deeper elements of how fans of live music - audiences, supporters and performers - connect with each other and make our world a better place for our communities.

Download a new worksheet each week.

Free to attend, but please consider donating.


The Dunedin Music Society, Inc. is a registered tax-exempt 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity. Donations to the Dunedin Music Society, Inc. are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by the law. Florida Statute 496 Solicitation of Contributions registration CH50780: A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR ONLINE AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

© 2020 Dunedin Music Society Inc., a 501(c)3 public charity
1497 Main ST, #189 Dunedin, FL 34698