• Home
  • Weekend Prelude

Instructions for adding this event to your existing calendar.

Weekend Prelude

  • Saturday, October 03, 2020
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • 13 sessions
  • Saturday, October 03, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 05, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020, 9:00 AM 9:30 AM (EST)
  • http://dunedinmusicsociety.org/live

Registration


Register

Start your weekend with a musical purpose!

Grab a cup of coffee and join DMS General Director, Maestro Stephen P Brown as he explores the deeper elements of how fans of live music - audiences, supporters and performers - connect with each other and make our world a better place for our communities.

Download a new worksheet each week.

Free to attend, but please consider donating.


The Dunedin Music Society, Inc. is a registered tax-exempt 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity. Donations to the Dunedin Music Society, Inc. are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by the law. Florida Statute 496 Solicitation of Contributions registration CH50780: A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR ONLINE AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

© 2020 Dunedin Music Society Inc., a 501(c)3 public charity
1497 Main ST, #189 Dunedin, FL 34698