Instructions for adding this event to your existing calendar.

Pinellas Community Players - Spring 2019

Event
Pinellas Community Players - Spring 2019
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (5 sessions)
 
Location: Dunedin Community Center, 1920 Pinehurst Road, Dunedin, FL 34698

Registered attendees (10)

Date Name
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019 Peace, Candice
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Anonymous user
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

The Dunedin Music Society, Inc. is a registered tax-exempt 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity. Donations to the Dunedin Music Society, Inc. are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by the law. Florida Statute 496 Solicitation of Contributions registration CH50780: A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR ONLINE AT www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

© 2021 Dunedin Music Society Inc., a 501(c)3 public charity
1497 Main ST, #189 Dunedin, FL 34698 - Privacy - Use of Site